Overall Best of Show – Bote 
Product: Rover
Media Contact: Will Morgan marketing@boteboards.com

Best of Category– Boating Accessories – Yeti Coolers
Product: LoadOut Bucket
Media Contact: Lauren Phillips lphillips@yeti.com

Best of Category – Boats and Watercraft – Bote
Product: Rover
Media Contact: Will Morgan marketing@boteboards.com


Best of Category – Eyewear – Costa
Product: The Sunrise Mirror Lens
Media Contact: Matt Aboussie m.aboussie@backbonemedia.net

Best of Category – Footwear – Huk Performance Fishing
Product: Attack
Media Contact: Chris Ellis chris@elliscom.net 

Best of Category – Giftware – The Catch and Release Print Shop
Product: Fish Prints – Actual Size
Media Contact: Michael Emerson  mike@prints.fish

Best of Category – Lifestyle Apparel – Frogg Toggs
Product: Prym1 Series Pilot II Jacket & Bibs
Media Contact: Scott Brandon  sbrandon@thebrandonagency.com

Best of Category – Technical Apparel – Frogg Toggs
Product: Sierran Transition Wader
Media Contact: Scott Brandon sbrandon@thebrandonagency.com

Best of Category – Electronics – Johnson Outdoors Marine Electronics, Inc.
Product: SOLIX 15 CHIRP MEGA SI GPS
Media Contact: Ryan Chuckel ryanc@gunpowderinc.com

Best of Category – Fishing Accessory – YETI Coolers
Product: Panga Duffel
Media Contact: Lauren Phillips lphillips@yeti.com

Best of Category – Fly Fishing Accessory – Simms Fishing Products
Product: G3 Guide™ Stockingfoot Wader
Media Contact: John Frazier john.frazier@simmsfishing.com

Best of Category – Fishing Line – Pure Fishing Inc.
Product: Berkley Fireline Ultra 8
Media Contact: Megan Friedman megan.friedman@newellco.com

Best of Category – FishSmart – Eagle Claw Fishing Tackle
Product: 2017 Flounder Sample Pack
Media Contact: Nickie Kiefer nkiefer@eagleclaw.com


Best of Category – Kids’ Tackle – 13 Fishing
Product: Ambition Combo
Media Contact: Jose Chavez jose@bfishing.com

Best of Category – Tackle Management – Daiwa Corporation
Product: Tactical Backpack
Media Contact: Curt Arakawa curt@diawa.com

Best of Category – Terminal Tackle – Trapper Tackle
Product: Trapper Round Bend Treble
Media Contact: Vince Hurtado vince@vincehurtado.com

Best of Category – Freshwater Hard Lure – Okuma Fishing Tackle Corp.
Product: Savage Gear 3D Topwater Bat
Media Contact: Dave Brown dave@okumafishingusa.com

Best of Category – Saltwater Hard Lure – Rapala
Product: X-Rap Magnum 40
Media Contact: Bob Ringer bob.ringer@clynch.com

Best of Category – Freshwater Soft Lure – Lunkerhunt LP
Product: Prop Series
Media Contact: Jesse Bleeman jbleeman@lunkerhunt.com

Best of Category – Saltwater Soft Lure – LIVETARGET
Product: LIVETARGET Hollow Body Mullet
Media Contact: Gary Abernethy info@livetargetlures.com

Best of Category – Fly Reel – Pure Fishing, Inc.
Product: Pflueger Supreme QRS Fly Reel
Media Contact: Megan Friedman megan.friedman@newellco.com

Best of Category – Freshwater Reel – Shimano American Corp.
Product: Curado K Baitcasting Reels
Media Contact: John Mazurkiewicz jpmazurk@ameritech.net

Best of Category – Saltwater Reel – Shimano American Corp.
Product: Sustain Reels C4000/5000
Media Contact: John Mazurkiewicz jpmazurk@ameritech.net

Best of Category – Rod & Reel Combo – Lew’s Fishing Tackle
Product: Mach Crush Speed Spool Combo
Media Contact: Gary Dollahon gary@dollahonpr.com

Best of Category – Fly Fishing Rod – G. Loomis, Inc.
Product: IMX-Pro Fly Rod
Media Contact: John Mazurkiewicz jpmazurk@ameritech.net

Best of Category – Freshwater Rod – 13 Fishing 
Product: Fate Black
Media Contact: Jose Chavez jose@bfishing.com

Best of Category – Saltwater Rod – St. Croix Rods
Product: Legend Tournament Inshore
Media Contact: Dena Vick dena@traditionsmedia.com

 

To check out our coverage of  ICAST 2014 in Orlando, FL. Click HERE!

New Product Showcase Winners!


Congratulations to the Product showcase winners at this years ICAST 2017. There were a ton of exhibitors all with great products, but these were the products chosen and voted for at the Orlando ICAST 2017. 



Lures

Rod & Reels

Misc.

Click below on the link to view the product!